Aston Lodge Primary School

Aston Lodge Primary School

School Events

2017

Tuesday 7 February                    - Safer Internet Day

Monday 13 March                        - Parents' Evening

Tuesday 14 March                       - Parents' Evening

Friday 24 March                           - Comic Relief

Tuesday 28 March                       - Y6 SATs Meeting

Wednesday 29 March                    - KS1 Movie Night

Thursday 30 March                       - KS2 Movie Night

Friday 31 March                           - FS2 to White Post Farm

Thursday 6 April                         - Easter Disco 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wednesday 3 May                       - FS2 and Year 6 Class Photos

Monday 8 May                             - SATs Week begins

Monday 15 May                            - Y6 residential to Kingswood

Thursday 22 June                       - Travelling Book Fayre in school for one week

Friday 23 June                            - Summer Fayre

Friday 7 July                               - FS1 Sports Day

Monday 10 July                           - Meet the Teacher Event

Tuesday 11 July                          - KS2 Performance

Thursday 13 July                        - Summer Disco

Monday 17 July                           - FS2 and KS1 Sports Day

Tuesday 18 July                          - KS2 Sports Day

Thursday 20 July                         - Achievers Assembly

Thursday 20 July                         - Year 6 Leavers Party

Friday 21 July                              - Leavers Assembly