Aston Lodge Primary School

Aston Lodge Primary School

School Events 

2018

Tuesday 16 January -        Young Voices concert (KS2)

Wednesday 7 Feb -            Safer Internet Day

Monday 26 February -       Book Week

Thursday 1 March -           World Book Day

Thursday 8 March -            Y1/Y2 trip to Sherwood Forest

Tuesday 13 March -            FS2 trip to Yorkshire Wildlife Park

Wednesday 21 March -       Parents' Evening

Thursday 22 March -          Parents' Evening

Wednesday 2 May -            Class photos for FS2 and Y6

Monday 14 May -                Y6 SAT's Week

Monday 11 June -               Y1 Phonics Screening

Mon 18 June -                    Y6 residential to Kingswood Centre

Wed 20 June -                    Y6 return from residential

Friday 6 July -                    FS1 Sports Day

Tuesday 10 July -               KS2 Performance

Friday 13 July -                  Reports sent out to parents/carers

Monday 16 July -                FS2/KS1 Sports Day

Tuesday 17 July -               KS2 Sports Day

Thursday 19 July -             Achievers Assembly

Friday 20 July -                  Y6 Leavers Assembly